Shop
3300 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Unit E Duluth, GA 30096
LOCAL: (770) 417-8585
0
Customer Reviews
Flower Story
Local Duluth, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Danny K

State/Province:CA

Great service and their arrangements are always beautiful. Were prompt and timely with delivery too.
Flower Story's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 9:03 am

Thank you for your kind review and your continuous support! We greatly appreciate it.
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Charlotte K

State/Province:GA

Best Flower delivery ever !! Beautiful, fresh bouquet of flowers and chocolate box. Delivery person was nice & friendly and thoughtful. Thank you for making my Mother's Day extra special from my daughter!
Flower Story's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2022, 7:09 pm

Hi Charlotte, Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that you are happy with the arrangement you recieved and that we could make your Mother's Day special!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Jeffrey P

State/Province:PA

My order arrived earlier than planned for Mother's Day which was great. Service and quality are great. Website is very easy to navigate and place an order.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Amaya L

State/Province:GA

Service was great and the arrangement was available earlier than expected and that was helpful!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name: Shari M

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous Fresh Flowers. Quick turn around. 5 Star customer service
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Miguel B

State/Province:GA

Really beautiful flower arrangement, couldn't have asked for a better one! The employees were incredibly friendly and even gave me a box to hold the flowers in the car. A very nice touch that was very much appreciated. Highly recommend this shop for any occasion.
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name: Bradley M

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous arrangement and AMAZING customer service!!! Highly recommend this shop!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2020
Name: Rico H

State/Province:GA

Flower story is the best shop Ihat I have ever ordered from, their customer service is far more superior than any other
Flower Story's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2020, 11:58 am

Thank you Rico for the continued support.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name: Nancy B

State/Province:FL

Polite, prompt, and my daughter, the recipient is very happy!
yun's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2020, 9:06 am

We are very happy to hear the recipient is satisfied with our service and arrangement. We thank you for tour order
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name: Kindrea P

State/Province:NV

Delivery was fast and prompt !
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name: Ketti O

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and the note was hand-written. Bravo, Flower Story!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name: David O

State/Province:GA

This is my first experience with Flower Story and I will definitely be back. The ordering process was easy with a large number of arrangements to choose from. Delivery was right on time and the flowers are gorgeous. Highly recommend!
Yun's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2020, 2:22 pm

We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the arrangement. We appreciate you choosing us!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name: stephanie t

State/Province:GA

Excellent customer service and gorgeous flowers
Yun's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2020, 11:54 am

We are glad you are happy with arrangement. Thanks for your kind review.