Shop
Flower Story
3300 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Unit E Duluth, GA 30096
LOCAL: (770) 417-8585
0
Customer Reviews
Flower Story
Local Duluth, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My order arrived earlier than planned for Mother's Day which was great. Service and quality are great. Website is very easy to navigate and place an order.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Service was great and the arrangement was available earlier than expected and that was helpful!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous Fresh Flowers. Quick turn around. 5 Star customer service
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Really beautiful flower arrangement, couldn't have asked for a better one! The employees were incredibly friendly and even gave me a box to hold the flowers in the car. A very nice touch that was very much appreciated. Highly recommend this shop for any occasion.
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous arrangement and AMAZING customer service!!! Highly recommend this shop!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flower story is the best shop Ihat I have ever ordered from, their customer service is far more superior than any other
Flower Story's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2020, 11:58 am

Thank you Rico for the continued support.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Polite, prompt, and my daughter, the recipient is very happy!
yun's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2020, 9:06 am

We are very happy to hear the recipient is satisfied with our service and arrangement. We thank you for tour order
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Delivery was fast and prompt !
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and the note was hand-written. Bravo, Flower Story!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

This is my first experience with Flower Story and I will definitely be back. The ordering process was easy with a large number of arrangements to choose from. Delivery was right on time and the flowers are gorgeous. Highly recommend!
Yun's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2020, 2:22 pm

We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the arrangement. We appreciate you choosing us!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent customer service and gorgeous flowers
Yun's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2020, 11:54 am

We are glad you are happy with arrangement. Thanks for your kind review.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Duluth, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Flower Story
3300 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Unit E
Duluth, GA. 30096
Local: (770) 417-8585

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-at